Mobilism 2013


  • Max Firtman
  • Anna Debenham
  • Rob Hawkes
  • Sara Wachter-Boettcher
  • Cennydd Bowles
  • Jake Archibald
  • Martin Kool
  • Stephen Hay
  • Peter-Paul Koch
  • Jeremy Keith
  • Josh Clark
  • Derek Featherstone
  • Dave Shea
  • Mat Marquis
  • John Cleveley
  • Remy Sharp
  • Tim Kadlec

Mobilism Conference, 27th of March 2015

We'll return in 2015!

The third edition of Mobilism took place on 16th and 17th of May, 2013, in Amsterdam. Just like for the previous two, we invited top speakers from the web and mobile worlds to educate and entertain you about the mobile web.

There will be no Mobilism 2014. In this post PPK explains why.

However, we'll return on 27th of March 2015 with a one-day conference in Amsterdam! We'll give more information in October 2014.